BY-LAW APPOINTMENTS

By-law No. A.-5273-82

For the purposes of By-law No. A.-5273-82, as amended, to appoint Municipal Law Enforcement Officers in the City of London; the following individuals are authorized as Municipal Law Enforcement Officers for the City of London:

The appointment of each of the individuals, either employed by or contracted by the City of London for the purpose of enforcing the by-laws of the Municipality, whose name appears in the table below as a municipal law enforcement officer, is hereby authorized, ratified, confirmed and continued effective the date appearing opposite the name of the individual:

Name	Date Appointed	Employer
Murzeena Shemsedeen	November 24, 2003	City of London
Alan Barton	August 13, 2007	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Jose Da Silva	October 1, 2007	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
David King	March 31, 2015	City of London
Scott Lambe	March 29, 2016	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Patrick Cowan	November 9, 2016	City of London
lan Kerrigan	October 5, 2017	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Derek Warren	November 9, 2016	City of London
Sam Sheppard	September 11, 2017	City of London
David Marcy	January 31, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Taylor O'Brien	February 11, 2019	City of London
Scott Runnalls	April 11, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Maranda Windsor	June 4, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Victoria Patience	June 4, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Shanna Hayward	September 11, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Victoria Glassford	October 4, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
April Hutchinson	October 17, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Alex Lubick	October 29, 2019	City of London
Shelby Miller	November 20, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Branden Melanson	November 28, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Jagvir Singh	March 11, 2020	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Chris Munsterman	March 11, 2020	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Stuart Filson	September 8, 2020	City of London
Saif Zabian	April 30, 2020	City of London
Marisa Oliveira	April 30, 2020	City of London
Bruce Page	January 4, 2021	City of London
Shelley Lambert	January 4, 2021	City of London
Andrew Van Dyk	January 4, 2021	City of London
Jeremy Underhill	January 4, 2021	City of London
Jose Da Silva	January 1, 2021	City of London
Shanna Hayward	January 1, 2021	City of London
April Hitchinson	January 1, 2021	City of London
Robert Amon	January 1, 2021	City of London
Victoria Glassford	January 2, 2021	City of London
Scott Lambe	January 3, 2021	City of London
Shelby Miller	January 4, 2021	City of London
lan Kerrigan		
Miranda Windsor	January 4, 2021	City of London
Alan Barton	January 2, 2021	City of London
Chris Rennie	May 5, 2021	City of London
Rebecca Jarry	June 18, 2021	City of London
Brennan Hamilton	June 18, 2021	City of London
Marie Wachowiak	June 18, 2021	City of London
Adam Pszczola	July 5, 2021	City of London
Robyn Almeida	June 21, 2021	City of London
Jake Smith	June 21, 2021	City of London
David Marcy	July 12, 2021	City of London
Alex Scott	February 7, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Tyler Lussier	May 20, 2020	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Johnny Prior	July 12, 2021	City of London
Christina Koch	September 14, 2021	City of London
April Hutchinson	September 14, 2021	City of London
Shelby Miller	September 27, 2021	City of London
Jill-Anne Spence	October 5, 2021	City of London
Marnie Demand	November 29, 2021	City of London
Victoria Patience	November 29, 2021	City of London
Sara Rowland	December 14, 2021	City of London
	January 7, 2022	City of London
Kate Hubbs		
Ryan Brown	January 7, 2022	City of London
Ryan Brown Keenan Dawdy	January 7, 2022 February 28, 2022	City of London
Ryan Brown Keenan Dawdy Logan Wright	January 7, 2022 February 28, 2022 February 28, 2022	City of London City of London
Ryan Brown Keenan Dawdy	January 7, 2022 February 28, 2022	City of London

Nicole Musicco	May 2, 2022	City of London
Logan Wright	May 2, 2022	City of London
Victoria Glassford	August 2, 2022	City of London
Shelby Miller	August 2, 2022	City of London
Jaclyn Ellah	August 2, 2022	City of London
Ashfaq Aamer	August 2, 2022	City of London
Kathleen Hodgins	September 27, 2022	City of London
Charles Nicol	September 27, 2022	City of London
Sierra Ellison	October 17, 2022	City of London
Christina Sousa	January 6, 2023	City of London
Saif Elbehissy	January 6, 2023	City of London
Andy Beaton	January 6, 2023	Commissionaires Great Lakes
Rayan Alieh	January 6, 2023	Commissionaires Great Lakes
Rajanbir Bhathal	January 17, 2023	City of London
Ashley McCowan	January 23, 2023	City of London
Nathan Berry	March 13, 2023	City of London
Logan Wright	April 11, 2023	City of London
Josh Mittelholtz	May 1, 2023	City of London
Rob Bristow	May 1, 2023	City of London
Kaitlyn Campbell	May 8, 2023	City of London
Matthew Charters	May 8, 2023	City of London
David Walenciej	May 25, 2023	City of London
John Geddis	May 25, 2023	City of London
Isaac Mention	May 25, 2023	City of London
Kristen Ford	May 25, 2023	City of London
Richard Brewer	June 19, 2023	City of London
Hailey FitzGibbon	July 31, 2023	City of London
Jay Ebel	July 31, 2023	City of London
Dustin Milburn	July 31, 2023	City of London
Paul Yeoman	September 6, 2023	City of London
Kat Hodgins	September 6, 2023	City of London
	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
Ryan Lightfoot	September 21, 2023	City of London
Marienka Bishop-Kovac	September 21, 2023	City of London
Mason Raaymakers	November 9, 2023	Commissionaires Great Lakes
Miko Cody	November 9, 2023	Commissionaires Great Lakes
John Athanasiou	November 30, 2023	City of London
Josh Tremere	December 18, 2023	City of London
Kayla Geoffrey	January 8, 2024	City of London
Jacob Berdan	January 29, 2024	City of London
Marcel Branco	February 12, 2024	City of London
Eric Nemeth	February 20, 2024	City of London
Beth Page	March 7, 2024	City of London
Satish Kumar	April 2, 2024	City of London
Mikhail Lodous	April 11, 2024	City of London
Melanie Tweedle	May 1, 2024	City of London
Britt O'Hagan	May 23, 2024	City of London
Mike Corby	May 23, 2024	City of London
Besim Begovic	May 23, 2024	City of London
Sonia Wise	May 23, 2024	City of London
Alanna Riley	May 23, 2024	City of London
Brent House	May 23, 2024	City of London
Catherine Maton	May 23, 2024	City of London
Chloe Cernanec	May 23, 2024	City of London
Isaac De Ceuster	May 23, 2024	City of London
Michaella Hynes	May 23, 2024	City of London
Andrew Norris	June 17, 2024	City of London
Audrae Dickson	July 4, 2024	City of London

Amended July 4, 2024

Scott Mathers Deputy City Manager

Planning and Economic Development